I was tagged a little while ago by my friend Emily.  Like my current (pregnant) digestive tract, I’m SLOW.

8 TV shows I watch:
1. The Office
2. Project Runway
3. Amazing Race
4. Grey’s (They’re losing me)
5. Veggie Tales
6. Barefoot Contessa
7. House
8. Scrubs

8 Favorite Restaurants:
1. Houston’s (Otown)
2. Wings N More (College Station, Tx)
3. Taco Bueno (I’m serious)
4. The Grit (Athens, GA)

5. Whataburger (everywhere)
6. Palo Alto Sol (Palo Alto, CA)
7. Siam Orchid (Vero Beach, FL)
8. That little breakfast taco place in Austin, Tx and so many more places

8 Things that happened this week:
1. I was nauseated
2. I threw up
3. Took the boys on a walk out to lunch, yummy Mills Market
4. Signed Catcher up for Safe Start
5. Had a picnic outside with the boys
6. Kissed Tee and Catcher goodnight
7. Made dinner (A feat these days)
8. Called my sister back

8 Things I look forward to:
1. The birth of this 3rd child
2. Catcher walking
3. Building our house next door
4. Selling this house
5. Tee playing soccer at the YMCA
6. My  next good meal
7. Getting a big belly
8. International travel again

8 Things I wish for/pray for:
1. That my babes would love Jesus
2. To have potty trained children
3. A healthy child #3
4. Wisdom
5. For the nausea to subside
6. Good visits with good friends
7. Always more time with my man
8. To have curly hair

8 people I tag:
1. Sarah @ start a blog (dot) com!!  (this is worth 8 tagged people in one, believe me!)

