Whoa, an award?  Sweet!  I’d like to thank my mother for birthing me…my family and friends for their support..not my horrible english teacher first semester of junior year (high school)…and my Macbook Pro that greets me each morning with a little ding!  I just received the Kreativ Blog Award from Molly over at The Russel Family-thank you! Check out her blog as she shares her first pregnancy and life with her man, Coby and doggie, Birdie.

I’ve been told the rules are: When given the award you list 7 things that you love, and then pass the award on to 7 bloggers that you love! Be sure to tag them and let them know that they have won. (You can copy the picture of the award and paste it on your sideboard.)

kreativ_thumb

 

Seven things that I LOVE:

1) My husband’s kindness

2) Watching my boys talk when they think I’m not there

3) A great meal

4) Anticipating the next travel venture

5) Coming home

6) Cold water without ice

7) The assurance I have in Christ

I’m happy to pass this award on to 7 blogs I love to read.  These 7 women are creative, unique, thoughtful and consistent in sharing those thoughts!

1) Katy at Thought For Food

2) Emily at Bella Babies

3) Kim at Sweet Escape

4) Maggie at Not My Own

5) Jessica at Marshmallow Minis’

6) Hilary at Chez Mathews

7) Sarah at A Blog In Your Head DOESN’T Count (!)

